All Staff

 

Name Email   Phone   PositionDepartmentLibrary
Alcock, Lindsay lalcock@mun.ca 864-6072 Head, Public Services Public Services

HSL

Alcock, Erin - On Leave ekalcock@mun.ca 864-8316   Information Services Collections QEII
Ambi, Alison aambi@mun.ca 864-7125 Acting Head, Collections/ Science Research Liaison Librarian Information Services Collections QEII
Andrews, Debby deboraha@mun.ca 864-4858   CNS QEII
Antle, Theresa - On Leave tantle@mun.ca     Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Ball, Robert rball@mun.ca 864-3189   Administration QEII
Balsara, Aspi abalsara@mun.ca 864-7427   Information Services QEII
Bangma, Janet janet.bangma@mun.ca

864-4613

Associate University Librarian, HSL & LITS Administration HSL
Barron, Donna barrond@mun.ca 864-7423   Lending Services QEII
Bourgeois, Greg gbourgeo@mun.ca 864-3193   Lending Services QEII
Bowden, Anne anne.bowden@mi.mun.ca 778-0445     MI
Brown, Mark mab565@mun.ca 864-6070   Lending Services HSL
Browne, Elizabeth ebrowne@mun.ca 864-3180   Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Bryant, Patti patti@mun.ca 864-6071   Lending Services HSL
Busby, Lorraine - On Leave lbusby@mun.ca        IIC3067
Canning, Alice acanning@mun.ca 864-4501   Lending Services QEII
Clark, Amy asquires@mun.ca 864-6070   Lending Services HSL
Cleyle, Susan scleyle@mun.ca 864-3862 University Librarian Administration  QEII
Coady, Nicole nkcoady@mun.ca 864-6198   Lending Services QEII
Collins, Dion - On Leave dcollins@mun.ca 864-4489   Library IT Services QEII
Condon, Terri-Lynn tcondon@mun.ca 864-2196   Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Costello, Joanne costello@mun.ca 864-8892   Information Services QEII
Darby, Karen kdarby@mun.ca 864-2999   Public Services HSL
Dawe, Glenda gdawe@mun.ca 864-3141   CNS QEII
Delaney, Krista

k.delaney@mun.ca 

864-7423    Lending Services QEII 
Doody-Browne, Elizabeth edoodyb@mun.ca 864-3171   Information Services QEII
Doody, Christine cdoody@mun.ca 864-3196   Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Doucette, Donna mdoucett@mun.ca 864-7424   CNS QEII
Downey, Mary -  On leave jmdowney@mun.ca     Lending Services HSL
Duda, Danial dduda@mun.ca 864-3198   Information Services QEII
Dunphy, Denise ddunphy@mun.ca 864-6052   Administration HSL
Edgecombe, Debbie - On Leave debbie@mun.ca  864-3240   Archives & Special Collections QEII  
Ellis, Richard rhellis@mun.ca 864-3187 Librarian Emeritus  Honorary Research Librarian QEII
Evans, Heather heathere@mun.ca 864-7465 Circulation Circulation Education
Fahey, Sue sfahey@mun.ca 864-7439 Head, Serials & Acquisitions Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Farrell, Alison - On Leave alisonr@mun.ca 864-4908 Public Services Librarian Public Services HSL
Field, Colleen cfield@mun.ca 864-3235   CNS QEII
Fitzpatrick, Mike mfitz@mun.ca 864-7438   Serials & Acquisitions QII
Fleming, Lori flemingl@mun.ca 864-6070   Lending Services HSL
Fowlow, Dion dionf@mun.ca 864-6012   Information Resources Management HSL
Fowlow, Joan jfowlow@mun.ca 864-3128   Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Fry, Susan susan.fry@mun.ca 864-7465   Circulation Education
Frye, Juanita jfrye@mun.ca 864-7670   Library IT Services QEII
Furey, Darren darren.furey@mun.ca 864-2987 Head, Cataloguing & Metadata Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Gamsby, Meghan mgamsby@mun.ca 864-3159 Head, Information Services Information Services QEII
Gamsby, Patrick pgamsby@mun.ca 864-2124 Scholarly Communications Librarian Collections QEII
Gillam, Brett bgillam@mun.ca 864-3130   Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Gillies, Ian igillies@mun.ca 864-3130   Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Glavine, Christina cglavine@mun.ca 864-7428   Administration QEII
Glover, Melissa b33mvg@mun.ca 864-4917   Founders' Archive HSL
Godfrey, Krista kgodfrey@mun.ca 864-3753 Interim Head, Library IT Services / Web Services Librarian Library IT Services QEII
Goosney, Janet jgoosney@mun.ca 864-3166 Instruction Librarian Information Services QEII
Graham, Amy aalcock@grenfell.mun.ca 637-2182  Reserves  Reserves Grenfell 
Green, Gail ggreen@mun.ca 864-4323   Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Hancock, Victor victorh@mun.ca 864-2084   Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Hannaford, Keith hannaford@mun.ca 864-7442   Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Harlick, Stephanie sharlick@mun.ca 864-2992   Founders' Archive HSL
Hawkins, Carolyn chawkins@mun.ca 864-7419   Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Hayes, Shannon shannonh@mun.ca 864-4904   Administration HSL
Hennessey, Paula phennessey@mun.ca  864-7429   Administration QEII
Hewitt, Sharon sharon.hewitt@mi.mun.ca 778-0698     MI
Hillier, Jackie jackieh@mun.ca 864-2685   CNS QEII
Holloway, Nicole nholloway@grenfell.mun.ca 639-2383   Circulation Grenfell
Howell, Krista kennis@grenfell.mun.ca 637-2185   Circulation Grenfell
Hunt, Maria - On Leave mhhunt@mun.ca 864-7423   Lending Services QEII
Inkpen, Donna dinkpen@mun.ca 864-7422   Information Services QEII
Ivany, Paul paul.ivany@mun.ca 864-3177   Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Jackson, Lorraine lorraine@mun.ca 864-3176   Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Jarvis, Katie kjarvis@mun.ca 864-7430   Administration QEII
Kane, Doreen dkane@mun.ca 864-3185   Administration QEII
Kearsey, Susan - on leave skearsey@mun.ca 864-2529   Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Kinsella, Heather hkinsell@mun.ca 864-8514   Library IT Services QEII
Lawlor, Tina tina.lawlor@mi.mun.ca 778-0613     MI
Lawton, Catherine catherine.lawton@mi.mun.ca 778-0300     MI
Lewis, Ryan rmlewis@mun.ca 864-6728 Social Sciences Research Liaison Librarian Information Services Collections QEII
Little, Gordon glittle@mun.ca 864-7804   Library IT Services QEII
Maddigan, Beth beth.maddigan@mun.ca 864-2188 Education Librarian Education Librarian Education
Mann, Diane diane.mann@mi.mun.ca 778-0662     MI
Manning, Donna dmanning@mun.ca 864-7433   Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Manojlovich, Slavko slavko@mun.ca 864-3263   Library IT Services QEII
March, Margaret -  On Leave mmarch@mun.ca     Information Resources Management HSL
Matthews, Deanna dmatthew@mun.ca 864-7475   CNS QEII
McAlorum, Shannon smcalorum@mun.ca 864-2889 Public Services Librarian Public Services HSL
McGillis, Louise lmcgillis@grenfell.mun.ca 637-2184 Associate University Librarian, Grenfell Library Administration Grenfell
Mercer, David djmercer@mun.ca 864-3226   Information Services QEII
Miskell, Patrick pmiskell@mun.ca 864-4465   Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Mitchelmore, Rhonda rmithcelmore@grenfell.mun.ca 639-2383   Acquisitions Grenfell
Morgan, Pamela pmorgan@mun.ca 864-6008   Information Resources Management HSL
Myers, Rosie rmyers@grenfell.mun.ca 637-6271   Document Delivery Grenfell
Newhook, Christa cnewhook@mun.ca 864-2355   Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Nolan, Martin mnolan@mun.ca 864-3565   Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Norman, Donna dnorman@mun.ca 864-7426   Lending Services QEII
Noseworthy, Paulette pauletten@mun.ca 864-3240   Archives & Special Collections QEII
O'Brien, Charlotte - On Leave charlott@mun.ca     Lending Services QEII
O'Leary, Gloria goleary@mun.ca 864-8007   Collections QEII
Penney, Charmaine e86clp@mun.ca 864-2081   Lending Services QEII
Penney, Stacey staceya@mun.ca 864-3183 Cataloguing Librarian Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Pitcher-March, Jackie

jpmarch@mun.ca

864-3862 Assistant to the University Librarian Administration QEII
Porter, Lindsay d43lap@mun.ca 864-6070   Lending Services HSL
Power, Carmelita cpower@mun.ca 864-7420   Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Power, Kristine kristinep@mun.ca 864-3188 Communications Coordinator Administration QEII
Power, Sonia soniap@mun.ca 864-7469   Lending Services QEII
Pretty, Heather hjpretty@mun.ca 864-2449 Cataloguing Librarian Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Quigley, Colleen csquigley@mun.ca 864-3238 Acting Head, Archives & Special Collections/Manuscripts Librarian Archives & Special Collections QEII
Quinn, Brian brian.quinn@mi.mun.ca 778-0666     MI
Ritcey, Joan jritcey@mun.ca 864-3237 Head, Centre for Newfoundland Studies CNS QEII
Rodgers, Wendy  - On Leave wrodgers@mun.ca 864-4439 Humanities Research Liaison Librarian Information Services Collections QEII
Romme, Kristen kromme@mun.ca 864-6064 Public Services Librarian  Public Services HSL
Rose, Crystal crose@grenfell.mun.ca 637-2183 Public Services Librarian Public Services Grenfell
Rose, Kathryn kathrynr@mun.ca 864-3139 Humanities Research Liaison Librarian - History Information Services Collections QEII
Russell, Bryan russell@mun.ca 864-4018   Archives & Special Collections QEII
Ryan, Jane jtryan@mun.ca 864-3165   Information Services QEII
Sanger, Ann - On Leave asanger@mun.ca 864-3172   Information Services QEII
Sexty, Suzanne ssexty@mun.ca     Honorary Research Librarian QEII
Shore, Kate kshore@mun.ca 864-3704   Information Services QEII
Small, Lisa lsmall@mun.ca 864-4352   Lending Services QEII
Smith, Becky becky.smith@mun.ca 864-7829 Music Librarian/Lending Services Librarian Music/Lending Services Music/QEII
Stapleton, Karen kestapleton@mun.ca 864-7423   Lending Services QEII
Squire-Grace, Sherry ssquireg@mun.ca 864-2899   Administration HSL
Squires, Lesley lsquires@mun.ca 864-8328   Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Stephenson, Monika mstephenson@mun.ca 864-4471   Music Music
Strickland, Heather hstrickland@grenfell.mun.ca 637-6261   Periodicals Grenfell
Swab, Michelle mswab@mun.ca 864-6571 Public Services Librarian Public Services HSL
Taylor-Harding, Dianne dtaylor@mun.ca 864-4857   Information Services QEII
Taylor, Cathy cathyt@mun.ca 864-3153   Library IT Services QEII
Thompson, Sharon sthompso@mun.ca 864-7475   CNS QEII
Tiller-Hackett, Amanda atiller@mun.ca 864-7281 Collections Librarian Collections QEII
Tucker, Gary garyt@mun.ca 864-3127   Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Tucker, Liza-Ann ltucker@mun.ca 864-7466 Circulation Supervisor Circulation Education
Verge, Carolyn cverge@mun.ca 864-7470   Library IT Services QEII
Wade, Keith kwade@mun.ca 864-6171   Administration QEII
Wade, Marguerite margueri@mun.ca 864-3178   Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Wagner, Shawn shawnw@mun.ca 864-4012 Senior IT Consultant Library IT Services QEII
Walsh, Don dfwalsh@mun.ca 864-2061   Library IT Services (Digital Archives) QEII
Warner, Patrick pwarner@mun.ca 864-6736 Special Collections Librarian Archives and Special Collections QEII
White, Carl carlw@mun.ca 864-7475   CNS QEII
White, Linda lindaw@mun.ca 864-4074   Archives & Special Collections QEII
White, Louise louisew@mun.ca 864-6901 Associate University Librarian, QEII, Marine, Music, Education   MI/QEII
Whitfield, Kim kwhitfie@mun.ca 864-4449   Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Williams, Stephanie s.williams@mun.ca 864-3548   Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Williamson, Sandy awilliamson@mun.ca  On Leave   Lending Services HSL
Wilson, Ruth ruth.wilson@mi.mun.ca 778-0368     MI
Winsor, Judith - On Leave winsorj@mun.ca     Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Wood, Alberta Auringer awood@mun.ca 666-3282   Honorary Research Librarian QEII
Woolgar, Colleen cwoolgar@mun.ca 864-7421   Collections QEII