Contact Us

 

 

Education Library

Room ED 2030 G.A. Hickman Building
Faculty of Education, Memorial University 
St. John's, NL Canada A1B 3X8

Tel: 709-864-7465 Fax: 709-864-4511

edlibrary@mun.ca

Louise White, Associate University Librarian
louisew@mun.ca

Teaching and Learning Commons

Room ED 5006/07 G.A. Hickman Building
Faculty of Education, Memorial University
St. John's, NL Canada A1B 3X8

Tel: 709-864-2306

edlibrary@mun.ca  

Education Librarian

Beth Maddigan

Room ED2030A

Tel: 709-864-2188

Fax: 709-864-4511

beth.maddigan@mun.ca  

 

 

All Staff

NameEmailPhonePositionDepartment
Barry, Maurice

maurice.barry@mun.ca

864-2306 Coordinator Teaching and Learning Commons
Fry, Susan susan.fry@mun.ca 864-7465 Library Assistant Education Library
Maddigan, Beth beth.maddigan@mun.ca 864-2188 Education Librarian Education Library & Commons
Tucker, Liza-Ann ltucker@mun.ca 864-7466 Supervisor Education Library
White, Louise

louisew@mun.ca

864-6901 Associale University Librarian, QEII, Marine, Music, Education Administration