Contact Us

 

Dr. C.R. Barrett Library

Marine Institute
Memorial University
155 Ridge Rd, P.O. Box 4920
St. John's, NL Canada A1C 5R3
Tel: (709) 778-0662 Fax: (709) 778-0316

Louise White, Associate University Librarian
barrett@mi.mun.ca

Head of Public Services

Catherine Lawton
Catherine.Lawton@mi.mun.ca
 778-0300

 

 

 

Department Information

DepartmentPhone
Circulation 778-0662
Information Services  778-0615

 

All Staff

Name EmailPhonePositionDepartment
Bowden, Anne anne.bowden@mi.mun.ca 778-0445  Library Technician Dr. C.R. Barrett Library 
Cahill, Jessica

Jessica.Cahill@mi.mun.ca

778-0365  Library Technician Dr. C.R. Barrett Library
Hewitt, Sharon sharon.hewitt@mi.mun.ca 778-0698  Library Technician Dr. C.R. Barrett Library
Lawlor, Tina tina.lawlor@mi.mun.ca 778-0613  Library Technician Dr. C.R. Barrett Library 
Lawton, Catherine catherine.lawton@mi.mun.ca 778-0300  Head, Public Services Dr. C.R. Barrett Library 
Quinn, Brian brian.quinn@mi.mun.ca 778-0666  Library Technician Dr. C.R. Barrett Library
White, Louise louise.white@mi.mun.ca 864-6901  Associate University Librarian  Dr. C.R. Barrett Library 
Wilson, Ruth ruth.wilson@mi.mun.ca 778-0368  Library Technician Dr. C.R. Barrett Library