Memorial University Libraries Staff Directory

 

NameEmail Phone  Position/ DepartmentLibrary
Alcock, Lindsay lalcock@mun.ca 864-6072 Head, Public Services

HSL

Alcock, Erin  ekalcock@mun.ca 864-8316 Science Research Liaison Librarian, Public Services, Collection Strategies  QEII
Ambi, Alison aambi@mun.ca 864-7125 Head, Collection Strategies QEII
Antle, Theresa - On leave tantle@mun.ca     QEII
Aylward, Laura laura.aylward@mun.ca 864-3185 Manager of Finance and Administration, Administration QEII
Ball, Robert rball@mun.ca 864-3189 Manager of Library Facilities, Administration QEII
Balsara, Aspi abalsara@mun.ca 864-7427 Librarian, Public Services  QEII
Bangma, Janet janet.bangma@mun.ca

864-4613

Associate Dean of Libraries, HSL, LITS, QEII (Cataloguing & Metadata, Serials & Acquisitions, Library Administration) HSL
Barry, Maurice maurice.barry@mun.ca

864-2306

Coordinator, Teaching and Learning Commons Education
Barykina, Natalia nbarykina@mun.ca 697-3081  Graduate Studies Librarian QEII
Bowden, Anne anne.bowden@mi.mun.ca 778-0445 Library Assistant, Public Services   MI
Brown, Mark mab565@mun.ca 864-4606 Library Assistant, Public Services QEII
Cahill, Nicole nicolecahill@mun.ca 864-6198 Library Assistant, Public Services  QEII
Cahill-Bouzane, Jessica Jessica.Cahill-Bouzane@mi.mun.ca 778-0365 Library Assistant, Public Services   MI
Canning, Alice acanning@mun.ca 864-4501 Library Assistant, Public Services   QEII
Clark, Amy asquires@mun.ca 864-6071 Library Assistant, Public Services  HSL
Cleyle, Susan scleyle@mun.ca 864-3862 Dean of Libraries QEII
Cole, Joanne joanne.cole@mun.ca  864-4376  Library Assistant, Maps, Archives & Special Collections  QEII  
Condon, Terri-Lynn tcondon@mun.ca 864-2196 Library Assistant, Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Cook, Michelle  On Leave  864-4904 Administration  HSL
Darby, Karen kdarby@mun.ca 864-2999 Library Assistant, Public Services   HSL
Dawe, Glenda gdawe@mun.ca 864-3141 Library Assistant, CNS QEII
Doody, Christine cdoody@mun.ca 864-3196 Library Assistant, Supervisor, Serials & Acquisitions  QEII
Doucette, Donna mdoucett@mun.ca 864-4858 Library Assistant, CNS  QEII
Downey, Mary - On leave
jmdowney@mun.ca 864-8023   QEII
Duda, Danial dduda@mun.ca 864-3198 Head, Public Services QEII
Dunphy, Denise ddunphy@mun.ca 864-6052 Business Analyst, Adminstration HSL
Ellis, Richard rhellis@mun.ca 864-3187 Librarian Emeritus, Honorary Research Librarian  QEII
Fahey, Sue sfahey@mun.ca 864-7439 Head, Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Farrell, Alison  alisonr@mun.ca 864-4908 Research Data Management and Public Services Librarian HSL
Field, Colleen cfield@mun.ca 864-3235 Head, CNS  QEII
Fitzpatrick, Mike mfitz@mun.ca 864-7438 Clerk, Serials & Acquisitions  QEII
Fleming, Lori flemingl@mun.ca 864-6070 Library Assistant, Lending Services HSL
Flynn, Dennis dflynn@mun.ca 864-7826 IT Consultant   QEII 
Fowlow, Dion dionf@mun.ca 864-6012 Library Assistant, Information Resources Management  HSL
Fry, Susan susan.fry@mun.ca 864-7465 Library Assistant, Circulation  Education
Furey, Darren - On leave darren.furey@mun.ca 864-2987 Head, Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Gamsby, Patrick pgamsby@mun.ca 864-2124 Scholarly Communications Librarian QEII
Gillam, Brett bgillam@mun.ca 864-3130 Library Assistant, Serials & Acquisitions  QEII
Gillies, Ian igillies@mun.ca 864-3130 Library Assistant, Serials & Acquisitions   QEII
Glavine, Christina cglavine@mun.ca 864-7428 Administration  QEII
Goosney, Janet jgoosney@mun.ca 864-3166 Information Literacy Coordinator, Public Services QEII
Hannaford, Keith hannaford@mun.ca 864-7442 Library Assistant, Cataloguing & Metadata  QEII
Hawkins, Carolyn chawkins@mun.ca 864-7419 Library Assistant, Cataloguing & Metadata  QEII
Hefford, Melissa b33mvg@mun.ca  864-4917 Founders' Archive  HSL
Hewitt, Sharon sharon.hewitt@mi.mun.ca 778-0698 Library Assistant  MI
Hillier, Jackie jackieh@mun.ca 864-2685 Library Assistant, Supervisor, CNS  QEII
Holloway, Nicole
nholloway@grenfell.mun.ca 639-2383 Acquisitions, Public Services Grenfell
Howell, Krista kennis@grenfell.mun.ca 637-2185 Acting Circulation Supervisor, Grenfell, Public Services Grenfell
Ibson, Jeremy jibson@mun.ca   Development Officer, Adminstration QEII
Inkpen, Donna - On leave dinkpen@mun.ca 864-7422 Library Assistant, Public Services QEII
Ivany, Paul paul.ivany@mun.ca 864-3177 Library Assistant, Cataloguing & Metadata  QEII
Jin, Jae jjin@mun.ca 864-3131 Library Assistant, Cataloguing & Metadata  QEII
Kinsella, Heather hkinsell@mun.ca 864-8514 Library Assistant, Library IT Services QEII
Kinzel, Eden ekinzel@mun.ca 864-2889 Public Services Librarian HSL
Lawlor, Tina tina.lawlor@mi.mun.ca 778-0613 Library Assistant  MI
Lawton, Catherine catherine.lawton@mi.mun.ca 778-0300 Head, Public Services  MI
Lewis, Ryan rmlewis@mun.ca 864-6728 Social Sciences Research Liaison Librarian, Public Services QEII
Little, Gordon glittle@mun.ca 864-7804 Library IT Services  QEII
Maddigan, Beth beth.maddigan@mun.ca 864-2188 Education Librarian Education
Matthews, Deanna dmatthew@mun.ca 864-7475 Library Assistant, CNS  QEII
McGillis, Louise lmcgillis@grenfell.mun.ca 637-2184 Associate Dean of Libraries, Grenfell Library, Harlow, QEII (Collection Strategies, Archives & Special Collections, CNS, Public Services) Grenfell
McKibbon, Meghan mmckibbon@mun.ca 864-3159 Librarian, Public Services  QEII
Mercer, David djmercer@mun.ca 864-3226 Library Assistant, Maps, Archives and Special Collections  QEII
Miskell, Patrick pmiskell@mun.ca 864-4465 Library Assistant, Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Morgan, Pamela  pmorgan@mun.ca 864-6008 Head, Division of Information 
Resources Management and Archives
HSL
Mugford, David dmugford@mun.ca 864-6267 Manager, Library IT Services QEII
Newhook, Christa cnewhook@mun.ca 864-4471 Library Assistant  Music
Nolan, Martin mnolan@mun.ca 864-3565 Library Assistant, Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Norman, Donna dnorman@mun.ca 864-7426 Library Assistant, Public Services  QEII
Norris, Jessica jsn777@mun.ca 864-6070 Library Assistant, Lending Services  HSL
Noseworthy, Paulette pauletten@mun.ca 864-3240 Library Assistant, Archives & Special Collections  QEII
O'Leary, Gloria goleary@mun.ca 864-8007 Library Assistant, Serials & Acquisitions  QEII
Park, Anita ampark@grenfell.mun.ca 637-2182 Evening/Weekend Student Assistant Supervisor, Public Services Grenfell
Penney, Stacey staceya@mun.ca 864-3183 Cataloguing Librarian, Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Pitcher-March, Jackie jpmarch@mun.ca 864-3862 Assistant to the University Librarian, Administration QEII
Power, Carmelita cpower@mun.ca 864-7420 Library Assistant, Serials & Acquisitions  QEII
Power, Kristine kristinep@mun.ca 864-3188 Communications Advisor,  Administration QEII
Power, Sonia soniap@mun.ca 864-7469 Library Assistant, Library IT Services  QEII
Pretty, Heather  hjpretty@mun.ca 864-2449 Head (acting), Cataloguing Librarian, Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Pretty, Julie jpretty13@mun.ca

864-8365

Stack Maintenance, Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Quigley, Colleen - On leave csquigley@mun.ca 864-3238 Division Head, Archives & Special Collections/Manuscripts Librarian QEII
Quinn, Brian brian.quinn@mi.mun.ca 778-0666 Library Assistant  MI
Roberts, Kathleen ktroberts@grenfell.mun.ca 637-4885 Circulation/Archives Assistant Grenfell
Roberts, Leslie lroberts@mun.ca 864-3182 PC Consultant, Library IT Services QEII
Rodgers, Wendy wrodgers@mun.ca 864-4439 Humanities Research Liaison Librarian, Public Services, Collection Strategies  QEII
Romme, Kristen kromme@mun.ca 864-6064 Public Services Librarian  HSL
Rose, Crystal
crose@grenfell.mun.ca 637-2183 Head, Public Services, Grenfell Library and Harlow Library Grenfell
Rose, Kathryn - On leave kathrynr@mun.ca 864-3139 Humanities Research Liaison Librarian - History, Public Services, Collection Strategies QEII
Russell, Bryan russell@mun.ca 864-4018 Library Assistant, Archives & Special Collections  QEII
Sexty, Suzanne ssexty@mun.ca   Honorary Research Librarian  QEII
Skanes, Katie kskanes@mun.ca 864-7430 Administration  QEII
Small, Lisa lsmall@mun.ca 864-4352 Library Assistant, Public Services  QEII
Smith, Becky becky.smith@mun.ca 864-7829 Music Librarian  Music
Stapleton, Karen kestapleton@mun.ca 864-7423 Library Assistant, Public Services  QEII
Squire-Grace, Sherry ssquireg@mun.ca 864-2899 Administration  HSL
Squires, Lesley lsquires@mun.ca 864-8328 Library Assistant, Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Stephenson, Monika mstephenson@mun.ca 864-6070 Library Assistant, Lending Services  HSL
Stone, Catherine cstone@grenfell.mun.ca 637-6271 Document Delivery, Public Services Grenfell
Strickland, Heather - On leave hstrickland@grenfell.mun.ca 637-6267 Circulation Staff Supervisor, Public Services Grenfell
Swab, Michelle mswab@mun.ca 864-6571 Public Services Librarian HSL
Tanner, Nailisa n.tanner@mun.ca 864-7470 Digital Initiatives Librarian, Library IT Services QEII
Taylor, Cathy cathyt@mun.ca 864-3153 Library IT Services  QEII
Thompson, Sharon sthompso@mun.ca 864-7475 Library Assistant, CNS  QEII
Tiller-Hackett, Amanda atiller@mun.ca 864-7281

Collections Librarian, Collections Strategies

Head (Acting), Archives & Special Collections

QEII
Tucker, Liza-Ann ltucker@mun.ca 864-7466 Circulation Supervisor Education
Wade, Keith kwade@mun.ca 864-6171 Building Technician, Adminstration  QEII
Wade, Marguerite margueri@mun.ca 864-3178 Library Assistant, Supervisor, Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Wagner, Shawn shawnw@mun.ca 864-4012 Senior IT Consultant, Library IT Services QEII
Walsh, Don dfwalsh@mun.ca 864-2061 Library IT Services (Digital Archives)  QEII
Warner, Patrick pwarner@mun.ca 864-6736 Special Collections Librarian, Archives & Special Collections QEII
White, Carl carlw@mun.ca 864-7475 Library Assistant, CNS  QEII
White, Linda lindaw@mun.ca 864-4074 Archivist, Archives & Special Collections QEII
White, Louise louisew@mun.ca 864-7428 Collections Librarian, Collections Strategies QEII
Whitfield, Kim kwhitfie@mun.ca 864-4449 Library Assistant, Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Williams, Stephanie s.williams@mun.ca 864-3548 Library Assistant, Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Williamson, Alexandra  On Leave 864-6070  Library Assistant, Lending Services  HSL
Wood, Alberta Auringer awood@mun.ca 666-3282 Honorary Research Librarian  QEII
Woolgar, Colleen cwoolgar@mun.ca 864-7421 Library Assistant, Serials & Acquisitions QEII