Contact Us

General Information

Ferriss Hodgett Library

20 University Drive
Grenfell Campus, Memorial University
Corner Brook, NL Canada A2H 5G4
Tel: (709) 637-6236 Fax: (709) 637-6273

Associate University Librarian, Grenfell Campus

Louise McGillis

 

All Staff

 Name EmailPhonePosition
VACANT       Reserves
‌VACANT       Document Delivery
  Holloway, Nicole (On Leave)  nholloway@grenfell.mun.ca 637-6271 Document Delivery
  Howell, Krista khowell@grenfell.mun.ca  637-2185 Periodicals
Louise McGillis McGillis, Louise lmcgillis@grenfell.mun.ca 637-2184 Associate University Librarian,
Grenfell Campus
Johnathan Milley Milley, Johnathan (On Leave) jmilley@grenfell.mun.ca 637-6200 ext.5390 CITL, Grenfell Campus
Rhonda Mitchelmore Mitchelmore, Rhonda rmitchelmore@grenfell.mun.ca 637-6261 Acquisitions
  Park, Anita ampark@grenfell.mun.ca  637-6275  Evening/Weekend Supervisor
Rose, Crystal crose@grenfell.mun.ca 637-2183 Public Services Librarian
Heather Strickland Strickland, Heather hstrickland@grenfell.mun.ca 637-6267 Circulation Supervisor