Margaret Williams Trust Fund

Margret Williams Trust Fund Award winner 2016, Jane Hawco‌


Applications are now closed for the Margaret Williams Trust Fund Award which has been established to promote the development of librarianship in Newfoundland and Labrador. Funds are awarded on a competitive basis to applicants seeking funding for libraryrelated projects or assistance in pursuing graduate studies in librarianship, archival studies, or teacher librarianship.

Amount of award – 2016: Up to $1500.00
Deadline for application: May 2, 2016

For further information, see our Margaret Williams Trust Fund background document or contact:

Ms. Louise White
Chairman, Board of Trustees
Margaret Williams Trust Fund
c/o Queen Elizabeth II Library
Memorial University of Newfoundland St. John’s, NL A1B 3Y1