Contact Us

General Contact Information

Archives & Special Collections

QEII Library
Memorial University 
St. John's, NL 
A1B 3Y1
Telephone: 709-864-4349
Fax:  709-864-2153
E-mail:  archives@mun.ca 

 



Division Head
Archives & Special Collections


Colleen Quigley
Manuscripts Librarian
Performing Arts
E-mail:  csquigley@mun.ca
Telephone:  709-864-3238 

 

 

 

Name Email   Phone   PositionDepartmentLibrary
Noseworthy, Paulette pauletten@mun.ca  864-3240 Reading Room Assistant Archives &
Special Collections
 QEII
Quigley, Colleen csquigley@mun.ca 864-3238

Division Head,
Manuscripts Librarian,
Performing Arts

Archives &
Special Collections
 QEII
Russell, Bryan russell@mun.ca 864-4018 Preservation Technician Archives &
Special Collections
QEII
Warner, Patrick  pwarner@mun.ca  864-6736 Special Collections Librarian

Archives &
Special Collections

 QEII
White, Linda lindaw@mun.ca  864-4074  Archivist Archives &
Special Collections
 QEII