Contact Us

 

Archives & Special Collections

Queen Elizabeth II Library
Memorial University 
St. John's, NL 
A1B 3Y1

Telephone: 709-864-4349
Fax:  709-864-2153
E-mail:  archives@mun.ca 

 

Division Head and Manuscripts Librarian
(Performing Arts Collection)

Colleen Quigley
E-mail:  csquigley@mun.ca
Telephone:  709-864-3238
Blog:  Spotlight on the Performing Arts
Facebook  
Twitter
Instagram  

 

 

 

 

Cole, Joanne

joanne.cole@mun.ca

 

864-4346   Archives & Special Collections QEII
Mercer, David

djmercer@mun.ca

864-3226   Archives & Special Collections QEII
Noseworthy, Paulette

pauletten@mun.ca

864-4349

Reading Room
Archivist/Librarian
Assistant

Archives & Special Collections QEII
Russell, Bryan russell@mun.ca 864-4018 Preservation Technician Archives &
Special Collections
QEII
Warner, Patrick  pwarner@mun.ca 864-6736 Special Collections Librarian

Archives &
Special Collections

 QEII
White, Linda lindaw@mun.ca 864-4074  Archivist Archives &
Special Collections
 QEII