All Staff

 

NameEmailDepartment/PositionPhone  
Alcock, Lindsay lalcock@mun.ca Public Services / Head, Division of Public Services 864-6072    
Ambi, Alison aambi@mun.ca

Interim Associate Dean of Libraries, Cataloguing & Metadata, Health Sciences, Library IT, Marine Institute, Serials & Acquisitions

864-6027
Bangma, Janet  on leave Administration / Associate Dean of Libraries  
Clark, Amy asquires@mun.ca Acting LAB7 (Lending Services) 864-6071
Cook, Michelle  on leave Administration 864-4904
Darby, Karen kdarby@mun.ca Public Services 864-2999
Dunphy, Denise ddunphy@mun.ca Administration 864-6052
Farrell, Alison alisonr@mun.ca Research Data Management and Public Services / Librarian 864-4908 
Fleming, Lori flemingl@mun.ca Lending Services 864-6070
Fowlow, Dion dionf@mun.ca Information Resources Management 864-6012
Hefford, Melissa b33mvg@mun.ca Founders' Archive 864-4917
Jin, Jae Hong jjin@mun.ca Lending Services 864-6070
Kinzel, Eden ekinzel@mun.ca Public Services / Librarian 864-2889
Morgan, Pamela pmorgan@mun.ca Information Resources Management / Head, Division of Information Resources Management and Archives 864-6008
Romme, Kristen kromme@mun.ca Public Services / Librarian 864-6064
Squire-Grace, Sherry ssquireg@mun.ca Administration / Administrative Staff Specialist II 864-2899
Swab, Michelle mswab@mun.ca Public Services / Librarian 864-6571
Williamson, Alexandra   on leave Lending Services 864-6070