All Staff

NameEmailDepartment/PositionPhone
Alcock, Lindsay lalcock@mun.ca Public Services / Head, Division of Public Services 864-6072
Bangma, Janet janet.bangma@mun.ca Administration / Associate University Librarian 864-6027
Brown, Mark mab565@mun.ca Lending Services 864-6070
Clark, Amy asquires@mun.ca Acting LAB7 (Lending Services) 864-6071
Cook, Michelle c67mdr@mun.ca Administration 864-4904
Darby, Karen kdarby@mun.ca Public Services 864-2999
Dunphy, Denise ddunphy@mun.ca Administration 864-6052
Farrell, Alison alisonr@mun.ca Public Services / Librarian 864-4908
Fleming, Lori flemingl@mun.ca Lending Services 864-6070
Fowlow, Dion dionf@mun.ca Information Resources Management 864-6012
Hefford, Melissa b33mvg@mun.ca Founders' Archive 864-4917
Morgan, Pamela on leave Information Resources Management / Head, Division of Information Resources Management and Archives 864-6008
Romme, Kristen kromme@mun.ca Public Services / Librarian 864-6064
Squire-Grace, Sherry ssquireg@mun.ca Administration / Administrative Staff Specialist II 864-2899
Stephenson, Monika mstephenson@mun.ca Lending Services 864-6070
Swab, Michelle mswab@mun.ca Information Resources Management / Acting Head, Division of Information Resources Management and Archives 864-6571
Williamson, Sandy on leave Lending Services