All Staff

 

NameEmailDepartment/PositionPhone
Alcock, Lindsay lalcock@mun.ca Public Services / Head, Division of Public Services 864-6072
Bangma, Janet janet.bangma@mun.ca Administration / Associate University Librarian 864-6027
Brown, Mark mab565@mun.ca Lending Services 864-6070
Bryant, Patti patti@mun.ca Lending Services 864-6071
Clark, Amy asquires@mun.ca Lending Services 864-6070
Darby, Karen kdarby@mun.ca Public Services 864-2999
Dunphy, Denise ddunphy@mun.ca Administration 864-6052
Farrell, Alison alisonr@mun.ca Public Services / Librarian 864-4908
Fleming, Lori flemingl@mun.ca Lending Services 864-6070
Fowlow, Dion dionf@mun.ca Information Resources Management 864-6012
Hefford, Melissa  b33mvg@mun.ca Founders' Archive 864-4917
Hayes, Shannon shannonh@mun.ca Administration 864-4904
March, Margaret on leave Information Resources Management  
McAlorum, Shannon smcalorum@mun.ca Public Services / Librarian 864-2889
Morgan, Pamela on leave

Information Resources Management / Head, Division of Information
Resources Management and Archives

864-6008
Porter, Lindsay d43lap@mun.ca Lending Services 864-6070
Romme, Kristen kromme@mun.ca Public Services / Librarian 864-6064
Squire-Grace, Sherry ssquireg@mun.ca Administration / Administrative Staff Specialist II 864-2899
Swab, Michelle mswab@mun.ca Information Resources Management / Acting Head, Division of Information 
Resources Management and Archives
864-6571
Williamson, Sandy on leave Lending Services