Contact Us

General Information

Ferriss Hodgett Library

20 University Drive
Grenfell Campus, Memorial University
Corner Brook, NL Canada A2H 5G4
Tel: (709) 637-6236 Fax: (709) 637-6273
library@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Associate Dean of Libraries, Grenfell Campus

Crystal Rose

 

All Librarians and Staff

 NameEmailPhonePosition

Crystal Rose

crose@grenfell.mun.ca  

 

637-2183 Associate Dean of Libraries, Grenfell Campus
Librarian for Harlow Campus
        Public Services Librarian (VACANT)
 Heather Strickland
(ON LEAVE)
      Circulation Supervisor
Krista Howell khowell@grenfell.mun.ca 637-2185   Acting Circulation Supervisor /
  e-Reserves
  Nicole Holloway

nholloway@grenfell.mun.ca  637-6261   Acquisitions
 ‌‌ Catherine (Kit) Stone

cstone@grenfell.mun.ca  637-6271   Document Delivery
Victoria Cole victoriac@grenfell.mun.ca
 
637-4885  
  Anita Park ampark@grenfell.mun.ca  637-2182   Evening/Weekend
  Student Assistant Supervisor /
  e-reserves / Periodicals
Louise McGillis

Louise McGillis

lmcgillis@grenfell.mun.ca

 

On Administrative Leave

-