Contact Us

General Information

Ferriss Hodgett Library

20 University Drive
Grenfell Campus, Memorial University
Corner Brook, NL Canada A2H 5G4
Tel: (709) 637-6236 Fax: (709) 637-6273
library@grenfell.mun.ca

Associate University Librarian, Grenfell Campus

Louise McGillis

 

All Librarians and Staff

 NameEmailPhonePosition
Louise McGillis Louise McGillis lmcgillis@grenfell.mun.ca 637-2184 Associate University Librarian,
Grenfell Campus
Crystal Rose crose@grenfell.mun.ca 637-2183 Head of Public Services, Grenfell Campus
Public Services Librarian for Harlow Campus
Heather Strickland  Heather Strickland  hstrickland@grenfell.mun.ca  637-6267 Circulation Supervisor
  Nicole Holloway (On Leave)  nholloway@grenfell.mun.ca    Acquisitions
  Catherine Hardy libassistant1@grenfell.mun.ca 637-6271 Document Delivery
  Krista Howell khowell@grenfell.mun.ca  637-2185 Periodicals
VACANT     Reserves
  Anita Park ampark@grenfell.mun.ca  637-2182 Evening/Weekend
Student Assistant Supervisor