Contact Us

General Information

Ferriss Hodgett Library

20 University Drive
Grenfell Campus, Memorial University
Corner Brook, NL Canada A2H 5G4
Tel: (709) 637-6236 Fax: (709) 637-6273
library@grenfell.mun.ca

 

Associate Dean of Libraries, Grenfell Campus

Louise McGillis

 

All Librarians and Staff

 NameEmailPhonePosition
Louise McGillis lmcgillis@grenfell.mun.ca 637-2184 Associate Dean of Libraries,
Grenfell Campus
Crystal Rose

crose@grenfell.mun.ca

BOOK AN ONLINE APPOINTMENT

637-2183 Head of Public Services, Grenfell Campus
Public Services Librarian for Harlow Campus
 Heather Strickland
(ON LEAVE)
    Circulation Supervisor
  Nicole Holloway nholloway@grenfell.mun.ca  637-6261  Acquisitions
 ‌‌ Catherine Stone cstone@grenfell.mun.ca 637-6271 Document Delivery
  Krista Howell khowell@grenfell.mun.ca  637-2185 Acting Circulation Supervisor /
e-Reserves
VACANT     Reserves
  Anita Park ampark@grenfell.mun.ca  637-2182 Evening/Weekend
Student Assistant Supervisor /
e-reserves

-