All QEII Staff

 

Name Email   Phone   PositionDepartmentLibrary
Alcock, Erin  ekalcock@mun.ca 864-8316 Science Research Liaison Librarian Public Services  Collection Strategies QEII
Ambi, Alison aambi@mun.ca 864-7125 Head, Collection Strategies

Collection Strategies

QEII
Antle, Theresa -  On Leave tantle@mun.ca     Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Ball, Robert rball@mun.ca 864-3189   Administration QEII
Balsara, Aspi abalsara@mun.ca 864-7427   Public Services QEII
Bangma, Janet janet.bangma@mun.ca 864-4613 Associate University Librarian, HSL & LITS Administration QEII
Barron, Donna barrond@mun.ca 864-7423   Public Services QEII
Bourgeois, Greg gbourgeo@mun.ca 864-3193   Public Services QEII
Browne, Elizabeth ebrowne@mun.ca 864-3180   Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Busby, Lorraine lbusby@mun.ca 864-4606     QEII 
Canning, Alice acanning@mun.ca 864-4501   Public Services QEII
Chen, Emma ychen13@mun.ca 864-7427 Co-Op Student Public Services QEII
Cleyle, Susan scleyle@mun.ca 864-3862 University Librarian Administration QEII
Coady, Nicole nkcoady@mun.ca 864-6198   Public Services QEII
Collins, Dion - On Leave dcollins@mun.ca 864-4489   Library IT Services QEII
Condon, Terri-Lynn tcondon@mun.ca 864-2196   Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Costello, Joanne costello@mun.ca 864-4376   Public Services QEII
Courtenay, Carolyn ccourtenay@mun.ca 864-7470   Library IT Services QEII 
Dawe, Glenda gdawe@mun.ca 864-3141   CNS QEII
Delaney, Krista

k.delaney@mun.ca 

864-7423    Public Services  QEII 
Doody, Christine cdoody@mun.ca 864-3196   Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Doucette, Donna mdoucett@mun.ca 864-7424   CNS QEII
Downey, Mary

jmdowney@mun.ca

864-8023    Serials & Acquisitions  QEII 
Duda, Danial dduda@mun.ca 864-3198    Public Services QEII
Ellis, Richard rhellis@mun.ca 864-3187   Librarian Emeritus QEII
Fahey, Sue sfahey@mun.ca 864-7439 Head, Serials & Acquisitions Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Field, Colleen cfield@mun.ca 864-3235   CNS QEII
Fitzpatrick, Mike mfitz@mun.ca 864-7438   Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Fowlow, Joan jfowlow@mun.ca 864-3128   Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Frye, Juanita jfrye@mun.ca 864-7670   Library IT Services QEII
Furey, Darren darren.furey@mun.ca 864-2987 Head, Cataloguing & Metadata Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Gamsby, Meghan mgamsby@mun.ca 864-3159 Head, Public Services Public Services QEII
Gamsby, Patrick pgamsby@mun.ca 864-2124 Scholarly Communications Librarian Library IT Services QEII
Gillam, Brett bgillam@mun.ca 864-2657   Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Gillies, Ian igillies@mun.ca 864-3130   Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Glavine, Christina cglavine@mun.ca 864-7428   Administration QEII
Godfrey, Krista kgodfrey@mun.ca 864-3753 Interim Head, Library IT Services / Web Services Librarian Library IT Services QEII
Goosney, Janet jgoosney@mun.ca 864-3166 Information Literacy Coordinator Public Services QEII
Hancock, Victor victorh@mun.ca 864-2084   Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Hannaford, Keith hannaford@mun.ca 864-7442   Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Hawkins, Carolyn chawkins@mun.ca 864-7419   Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Hennessey, Paula phennessey@mun.ca 864-7429   Administration  
Hillier, Jackie jackieh@mun.ca 864-2685   CNS QEII
Inkpen, Donna dinkpen@mun.ca 864-7422   Public Services QEII
Ivany, Paul paul.ivany@mun.ca 864-3177   Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Jin, Jae jj8641@mun.ca 864-7423 Lending Services Public Services QEII
Kearsey, Susan - on leave skearsey@mun.ca 864-2529   Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Kinsella, Heather hkinsell@mun.ca 864-8514   Library IT Services QEII
Lewis, Ryan rmlewis@mun.ca 864-6728 Social Sciences Research Liaison Librarian Public Services  Collection Strategies QEII
Little, Gordon glittle@mun.ca 864-7804   Library IT Services QEII
Manning, Donna dmanning@mun.ca 864-7433   Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Matthews, Deanna dmatthew@mun.ca 864-7475   CNS QEII
Mercer, David djmercer@mun.ca 864-3226   Public Services QEII
Miskell, Patrick pmiskell@mun.ca 864-4465   Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Newhook, Christa cnewhook@mun.ca 864-2355   Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Nolan, Martin mnolan@mun.ca 864-3565   Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Norman, Donna dnorman@mun.ca 864-7426   Public Services QEII
Norris, Jessica

jsn777@mun.ca

864-7423    Public Services  QEII 
Noseworthy, Paulette pnosewor@mun.ca 864-3240  Archives Reading Room Assistant Archives & Special Collections QEII
O'Brien, Charlotte  charlott@mun.ca 864-2574    Public Services QEII
O'Leary, Gloria goleary@mun.ca 864-8007   Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Patterson, Jordan

jpatterson13@mun.ca

864-7990  Metadata Librarian  Cataloguing & Metadata  QEII 
Penney, Charmaine e86clp@mun.ca 864-2081   Public Services QEII
Penney, Stacey staceya@mun.ca 864-3183 Cataloguing Librarian Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Pitcher-March, Jackie jpmarch@mun.ca 864-3862 Assistant to the University Librarian Administration QEII
Power, Carmelita cpower@mun.ca 864-7420   Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Power, Kristine kristinep@mun.ca 864-3188 Communications Coordinator Administration QEII
Power, Sonia soniap@mun.ca 864-7469   Library IT Services QEII
Pretty, Heather hjpretty@mun.ca 864-2449 Cataloguing Librarian Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Quigley, Colleen csquigley@mun.ca 864-3238 Division Head of Archives & Special Collection/Manuscript Librarian  Archives & Special Collections QEII
Reid, Lucas lucas.w.reid@mun.ca 864-7423  Lending Services Public Services QEII
Rodgers, Wendy
wrodgers@mun.ca 864-4439 Humanities Research Liaison Librarian Public Services Collections QEII
Rose, Kathryn kathrynr@mun.ca 864-3139 Humanities Research Liaison Librarian - History Public Services  Collection Strategies QEII
Russell, Bryan russell@mun.ca 864-4018   Archives & Special Collections QEII
Ryan, Jane jtryan@mun.ca 864-3165   Public Services QEII
Sexty, Suzanne ssexty@mun.ca     Honorary Research Librarian QEII
Shore, Kate kshore@mun.ca 864-3704   Public Services QEII
Skanes, Katie kskanes@mun.ca  864-7430   Administration  QEII 
Small, Lisa lsmall@mun.ca 864-4352   Public Services QEII
Squires, Lesley lsquires@mun.ca 864-8328   Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Stapleton, Karen kestapleton@mun.ca 864-7423   Public Services QEII
Taylor, Cathy cathyt@mun.ca 864-3153   Library IT Services QEII
Thompson, Sharon sthompso@mun.ca 864-7475   CNS QEII
Tiller-Hackett, Amanda atiller@mun.ca 864-7281 Collections Librarian Collection Strategies QEII
Verge, Carolyn cverge@mun.ca 864-7470   Library IT Services QEII
Wade, Keith kwade@mun.ca 864-6171   Administration QEII
Wade, Marguerite margueri@mun.ca 864-3178   Cataloguing & Metadata QEII
Wagner, Shawn shawnw@mun.ca 864-4012 Senior IT Consultant Library IT Services QEII
Walsh, Deidre dwalsh@mun.ca
864-3185   Administration QEII
Walsh, Don dfwalsh@mun.ca 864-2061   Library IT Services (Digital Archives) QEII
Warner, Patrick pwarner@mun.ca 864-6736 Special Collections Librarian Archives and Special Collections QEII
White, Carl carlw@mun.ca 864-7475   CNS QEII
White, Linda lindaw@mun.ca 864-4074  Archivist Archives & Special Collections QEII
White, Louise louisew@mun.ca 864-6901 Associate University Librarian, QEII, Marine, Music, Education  Administration MI/QEII
Whitfield, Kim kwhitfie@mun.ca 864-4449   Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Williams, Stephanie s.williams@mun.ca 864-3548   Serials & Acquisitions QEII
Wood, Alberta Auringer awood@mun.ca 666-3282   Honorary Research Librarian QEII
Woolgar, Colleen cwoolgar@mun.ca 864-7421   Serials & Acquisitions QEII