Request a Class

To request information literacy services for your class, please complete our Instruction Request Form, or contact us:

Queen Elizabeth II (QEII)

Janet Goosney
Information Literacy Coordinator
jgoosney@mun.ca
864-7427

Centre for Newfoundland Studies

Colleen Field
Head, Centre for Newfoundland Studies
cfield@mun.ca
864-3235

Health Sciences (HSL)

Alison Farrell
Public Services Librarian

alisonr@mun.ca
864-4908

Grenfell

Crystal Rose
Public Services Librarian 
crose@grenfell.mun.ca
637-6236

Marine Institute

Katie Lawton
Head of Public Services
catherine.lawton@mi.mun.ca
778-0300

Music Library (MRC)

Becky Smith 
Music Librarian
becky.smith@mun.ca
864-7829

Education

Beth Maddigan
Education Librarian
beth.maddigan@mun.ca
864-2188

Archives & Special Collections

Amanda Tiller-Hackett
Division Head (Acting) and Collections Librarian
atiller@mun.ca
864-3238